Staff Directory 2016 – 2017

Link to Class Website
Position
Email
Amber Simmons PreK Director asimmons@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Val Johnson PreK Instructional Para vjohnson@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Alison Medina Kindergarten amedina@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Jennifer Hays Kindergarten jhays@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Cara Shepard Kindergarten cshepard@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Carey Lacey 1st  Grade Teacher clacey@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Jene Bergan 1st  Grade Teacher jbergan@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Katie Kielian 1st  Grade Teacher kkielian@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Eric Rhoda 2nd Grade Teacher erhoda@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Genell Britton 2nd Grade Teacher gbritton@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Julia Reed 2nd Grade Teacher jreed@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Misty Brussow 2nd Grade Teacher mbrussow@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Colleen Lataille 3rd Grade Teacher clataille@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Leann Tyson 3rd Grade Teacher ltyson@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Rebecca Wild 3rd Grade Teacher rwild@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Malyssa Hiskett 4th Grade Teacher mhiskett@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Rachel Miller 4th Grade Teacher rmiller@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Dawne Mangus 5th Grade Teacher dmangus@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Tess Amer 5th Grade Teacher tamer@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Abigail Maclean-Blevins 6th Grade Teacher amacleanblevins@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Liz Walls 7th Grade Teacher lwalls@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Amy Sasser Special Education asasser@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Rene Sagisi Instructional Para rsalgasi@aspenridgeprepschool.org
David Pipinich Art Teacher dpipinich@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Courtney Smith Music Teacher csmith@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Brandin Torbeck PE Teacher btorbeck@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Angela Castaneda Spanish Teacher acastaneda@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Charla Salmeron Principal csalmeron@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Noah Hurianek Vice Principal nhurianek@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Carrie Cantwell School Secretary ccantwell@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Cathy Hellbaum School Secretary chelbaum@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Denise Collard School and Health Clerk dcollard@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Tori Hollis Literacy Coordinator thollis@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Rebecca Mayo-Cody Counselor rmayocody@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Todd Cordrey Executive Director tcordrey@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Mark Ridenour Business Manager mridenour@aspenridgeprepschool.org
Sarah Meyer Admin Assistant smeyer@aspenridgeprepschool.org